a Simple Entry

Jika ingin menghancurkan sebuah bangsa dan peradaban, hancurkan saja buku-bukunya ; maka pastilah bangsa itu akan musnah. 

If you want to destroy a nation and civilization, just destroy his books; then surely the people will perish.
– Milan Kundera

Selamat menjelang petang, semua. . 
Ini adalah postingan pertama saya.

Good evening,  everyone. . 
This is my very first post

Saya adalah seorang pecinta sastra, buku, dan puisi. Entah kenapa saya suka sekali pada mereka. Mungkin, lewat mereka lah pengetahuan saya melanglang buana. Pengetahuan yang tidak melulu saya dapatkan di bangku kelas. Bagi saya, mereka adalah kendaraan yang bisa membawa saya melintasi waktu dan benua. Seandainya mereka adalah manusia, sudah pasti menjadi cinta pertama saya. 

I am a lover of literature, books, and poetry – even i don’t know why I fall so in love with them. Perhaps, because of them, my knowledge grow big and bigger. The knowledges that not only I get in class seat. For me, those are the vehicles that can carry me across time and continents. If they are human, has certainly become my first love. ❤

Sastra, buku, dan puisi adalah hal yang istimewa. Ketika menyelam lebih dalam ke dunianya, di sanalah ada beragam makna.

Literatures,  books,  and poetry are my own special things. When you try to diving deeper into their world, you’ll meet the meaning of them. 

Sudah lama sebenarnya saya ingin menulis.. tentang buku yang saya baca, tentang sastra yang sedang saya pahami, tentang puisi-puisi yang saya rangkai. . ataupun tentang musik yang saya dengar, dan tentang film yang saya tonton.

It’s been a long time .. I really wanted to write about the books I read, about literature I’ve being understand, about the poems of mine. . , nor about the music I hear, and about a movie that I watched.

Sekedar berbagi ataupun bertukar pikiran. 

Just for sharing and exchange ideas. 

post

Aku, seorang penulis pemula
I am,  the beginner writer

Author: Revita L. Kusnawa

The Beginner Writer - ❤ . . 27 yo / female / Indonesian

Leave a Reply

